Deleting Guest Profiles

To delete a guest profile in your property, you can use the following steps to guide you through the process:

Step 1: Select the option ‘Guest Profiles’ from the list of areas displayed on the left column of the page. 

Step 2: Enter the reservation number, email address or name associated with the profile you wish to edit into the search box on the following page. 

Step 3: Select the guest name then select the option ‘Edit Profile’ displayed on the top right of the page. 

Step 4: On the profile detail page you can change name, email, and make any amendments to their biographical information. Select the option ‘Delete Profile’, found at the bottom of the page to continue. 

Step 5: You will now be presented with a confirmation page. Deleting a profile will remove all associated reservations, requests, completed surveys, reviews, email messages and all personally identifiable information linked with the current profile.

Step 6: If you wish to proceed, select the ‘Yes’ button, followed by the ‘Submit Profile For Deletion’ option. Once both have been selected, the profile is submitted for deletion, and will be erased in 24 hours. This time period gives you the chance to reverse this request if deletion of the profile is no longer required.